A steering committee oversees the operation of HyResource

A Steering Committee has been established to oversee the development and operation of HyResource.

The Committee is chaired by CSIRO and includes the following organisations and representatives:

  • Dr Patrick Hartley – Leader, CSIRO Hydrogen Industry Mission
  • David Norman – CEO, Future Fuels CRC
  • Dr Fiona Simon – CEO, Australian Hydrogen Council

In undertaking its work, the committee liaises closely with key organisations, project proponents and policy officials. Collaborative activities include the review of content, sharing of information and ongoing analyses.

The committee wishes to welcome you to HyResource. We hope you find the information contained within this hydrogen knowledge resource useful in both a practical and academic sense. Should you have feedback about how HyResource can support you and your organisation better, we encourage you to complete the contact form on our About page.