Our PhD Scholars

Meet the PhD scholars working with the CSIRO Responsible Innovation Future Science Platform.

Robert Arcidiacono – The University of Queensland
How digital agricultural innovations are impacting rural communities

Farzad Jahedi – The University of Queensland
Understanding young adult perspectives on novel health technologies for mental health

Ben Retschlag – The University of Queensland
Digital ethics in a big data age: the challenges of privacy and consent. Personalised health.

Chris Shadforth – The University of Queensland
Probabilistic decision-making in environmental and resource management. How to tailor communication of probabilistic information for decision makers

Gabriella Skoff – The University of Sydney
Examining responsible innovation in Australia’s quantum ecosystem