Our Post Doctoral Fellows

Current Post Doctoral Fellows

Dr David Douglas

Dr David Douglas – CSIRO
Responsible Innovation in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence

Dr Yuwan Malakar

Dr Yuwan Malakar – CSIRO
Risk Governance of Future Technologies

Dr Mitchell Scovell – CSIRO
Community aspects of a responsible transition to hydrogen in Australia



Dr Amelia Radke – The University of Queensland/CSIRO
Responsible Innovation and the Movement of Emerging Technologies Across Ethical, Legal, and Social Borders

Dr Jennifer Macdonald – Charles Darwin University/CSIRO
Responsible Artificial Intelligence and Innovation

Dr John Viana

Dr John Viana – The Australian National University/CSIRO
Responsible Innovation in Precision Health

Dr Henry Dixson – The Australian National University/CSIRO
Responsible Innovation in Synthetic Biology

Past Post Doctoral Fellows

Dr Artem Anyshchenko

Dr Artem Anyshchenko – The University of Queensland/CSIRO

November 2019 – July 2021

Legal and Regulatory Aspects of Synthetic Biology for Sustainable Agriculture

Dr Tara Roberson – The University of Queensland/CSIRO, Australian Research Council Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems

February 2020 – August 2021

Responsible Innovation: Societal Aspects of Quantum Technology