Skip to main content

Quantitative Imaging Staff

 

Name Title Location Phone Email
Matt Adcock Senior Exp Scientist Canberra +61-2-6216-7098 Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Stuart Anderson Research Technician Canberra +61-2-6216-7265 Stuart.Anderson@csiro.au
Yulia Arzhaeva Senior Exp Scientist Sydney +61-2-9325-3104 Yulia.Arzhaeva@csiro.au
Ryan Lagerstrom Senior Exp Scientist Sydney +61-2-9325-3211 Ryan.Lagerstrom@csiro.au
Ron Li Senior Research Scientist Sydney +61-2-9372-4714 Ron.Li@csiro.au
Jiaming Li Senior Research Scientist Sydney +61-2-9372-4707 Jiaming.Li@csiro.au
Changming Sun Principal Research Scientist Sydney +61-2-9325-3207 Changming.Sun@csiro.au
Dadong Wang Research Team Leader Sydney +61-2-9325-3223 Dadong.Wang@csiro.au