Quantitative Imaging Staff

Name Title Location Phone Email
Matt Adcock Senior Exp Scientist Canberra +61-2-6216-7098 Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Stuart Anderson Research Engineer Canberra +61-2-6216-7265 Stuart.Anderson@csiro.au
Shenghong Li Senior Research Scientist Sydney +61 2-9372-4629 Shenghong.Li@csiro.au
Chuong Nguyen Senior Research Scientist Canberra +61-2-6216-7025 Chuong.Nguyen@csiro.au
Mingze Xi Research Scientist Canberra +61-2-6218-3847 Mingze.Xi@csiro.au
Yulia Arzhaeva Senior Exp Scientist Sydney +61-2-9325-3104 Yulia.Arzhaeva@csiro.au
Ryan Lagerstrom Senior Exp Scientist Sydney +61-2-9325-3211 Ryan.Lagerstrom@csiro.au
Ron Li Senior Research Scientist Sydney +61-2-9372-4714 Ron.Li@csiro.au
Rizwan Khokher Research Scientist Sydney +61-2-9372-4394 Rizwan.Khokher@csiro.au
Qiyu Liao Postdoctoral Research Scientist Sydney +61-2-9372-4118 Qiyu.Liao@csiro.au
Xin Yuan Research Scientist Sydney +61 2 9372-4351 Xin.Yuan@csiro.au
Muhammad Saqib Postdoc Research Fellow Sydney Muhammad.Saqib@csiro.au
Simon Malnar Software Engineer Canberra Simon.Malnar@csiro.au
Fahira Afzal Maken Postdoc Research Fellow Canberra fahira.afzalmaken@csiro.au
Sundaram Muthu Postdoc Research Fellow Canberra Sundaram.Muthu@csiro.au
Huaxi Huang Postdoc Research Fellow Sydney Huaxi.Huang@csiro.au
Xun Li Senior Research Engineer Sydney Xun.Li@csiro.au
Changming Sun Principal Research Scientist Sydney +61-2-9325-3207 Changming.Sun@csiro.au
Dadong Wang Research Team Leader Sydney +61-2-9325-3223 Dadong.Wang@csiro.au