Skip to main content

Contacts

 

Conventional Petroleum Systems

Dr Patrick Hartley (Program Director)

Tel: +61 3 9545 8100

Email: Patrick.Hartley@csiro.au

                                                                 

Unconventional / Onshore Gas

Dr Damian Barrett (Program Director)

Tel: +61 2 6246 5856

Email: Damian.Barrett@csiro.au

Exploration Geoscience

Dr Linda Stalker

Tel: +61 8 6436 8599

Email: Linda.Stalker@csiro.au

Reservoir Characterisation & Modelling

Dr Neil Sherwood (Group Leader)

Tel: +61 2 9490 8976

Email: Neil.Sherwood@csiro.au

Reservoir Dynamics

Ms Allison Hortle

Tel: +61 8 6436 8743

Email: Allison.Hortle@csiro.au

Reservoir Engineering

Amir Aryana (Group Leader)

Tel: +61 2 9490 8109

Email: Amir.Aryana@csiro.au

Production & Processing

Dr Seng Lim

Tel: +61 3 9545 8529

Email: Seng.Lim@csiro.au