Skip to main content

Team members

Team Members:

Baumgartner, Peter (Data61, Acton) <Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au>;

Cameron, Mark (Data61, Acton) <Mark.Cameron@data61.csiro.au>;

Feydy, Thibaut (Data61, Docklands GS) <Thibaut.Feydy@data61.csiro.au>;

Garcia-Flores, Rodolfo (Data61, Docklands GS) <Rodolfo.Garcia-Flores@data61.csiro.au>;

Grastien, Alban (Data61, Acton) <Alban.Grastien@data61.csiro.au>;

Haslum, Patrik (Data61, Acton) <Patrik.Haslum@data61.csiro.au>;

Kilby, Phil (Data61, Acton) <Philip.Kilby@data61.csiro.au>;

Popescu, Dan (Data61, Acton) <Dan.Popescu@data61.csiro.au>;

Schutt, Andreas (Data61, Docklands GS) <Andreas.Schutt@data61.csiro.au>

Kapoor, Reena (Data61, Acton) <Reena.Kapoor@data61.csiro.au>;

 

Contributed:

Peter Stuckey < pstuckey@unimelb.edu.au> (University of Melbourne)

Guido Tack <guido.tack@monash.edu >(Monash University, Melbourne)

Sylvie Thiebaux <Sylvie.Thiebaux@anu.edu.au> (ANU)

 

PhD Students:

Bertoli, Francesco (Data61, Eveleigh ATP) <Francesco.Bertoli@data61.csiro.au>;

Bestuzheva, Ksenija (Data61, Acton) <Ksenija.Bestuzheva@data61.csiro.au>;

Chen, Hao (Data61, Kensington NSW) <Hao.Chen@data61.csiro.au>;

Cui, Jing (Data61, Acton) <Jing.Cui@data61.csiro.au>;

Flores, Alvaro (Data61, Acton) <Alvaro.Flores@data61.csiro.au>;

Francis, Kathryn (Data61, West Melbourne) <fra317@csiro.au>;

Ghasempour Ganji, Seyedeh Mohadeseh (Data61, West Melbourne) <Seyedeh.Ghasempour@data61.csiro.au>;

Hemmi, David (Data61, Docklands GS) <David.Hemmi@data61.csiro.au>;

Ivankovic, Franc (Data61, Acton) <Franc.Ivankovic@data61.csiro.au>;

Lam, Edward (Data61, Docklands GS) <Edward.Lam@data61.csiro.au>;

Lawrenson, Mark (Data61, Acton) <Mark.Lawrenson@data61.csiro.au>;

Leo, Kevin (Data61, Docklands GS) <Kevin.Leo@data61.csiro.au>;

Lim, Boon Ping (Data61, Acton) <Boonping.Lim@data61.csiro.au>;

Mackenzie, Simon (Data61, Kensington NSW) <Simon.Mackenzie@data61.csiro.au>;

Maheo, Arthur (Data61, Docklands GS) <Arthur.Maheo@data61.csiro.au>;

Mak, Terrence (Data61, Canberra City) <Terrence.Mak@data61.csiro.au>;

Maldonado Caro, Felipe (Data61, Acton) <Felipe.Maldonado@data61.csiro.au>;

Mayer-Eichberger, Valentin (Data61, Kensington NSW) <Valentin.Mayer-Eichberger@data61.csiro.au>;

Mohamed Salleh, Siti (Manufacturing, Clayton) <Siti.Mohamedsalleh@csiro.au>;

Najeebullah, Kamran (Data61, Kensington NSW) <Kamran.Najeebullah@data61.csiro.au>;

Su, Frank (Data61, Canberra City) <Frank.Su@data61.csiro.au>;

Szeredi, Ria (Data61, Docklands GS) <sze014@csiro.au>;

Yang, Yalong (Data61, Docklands GS) <Yalong.Yang@data61.csiro.au>