SenseT Data Platform wins Tas iAward

June 5th, 2017

The SenseT Data Platform Team, led in CSIRO by Chris Sharman with contributions from several DSS members, has just won the Tasmanian iAward for Research and Development Project of the Year. Well done to everyone in the Sense-T platform project team. Also well done to people who have worked on SensorCloud in related projects over the years.