Skip to main content

Committee

The Organizing Committee for the CSIRO Agriculture Seminars @ Canberra is composed of:

  • Colleen MacMillan (Colleen.Macmillan@csiro.au)
  • Steve Jobling (Steve.Jobling@csiro.au)
  • Kathy Dibley (Kathy.Dibley@csiro.au)
  • Washy Gapare (Washington.Gapare@csiro.au)
  • Gonzalo Estavillo (Gonzalo.Estavillo@csiro.au)
  • Vivien Rolland (Vivien.Rolland@csiro.au)