Skip to main content

Industry Participants

Industry practitioners on the Advisory Board

  • Dr Oscar Yu Tian (BSc, BEc, MSc, PhD, FRM)

Manager, Pricing and Risk Analysis, Asset Management, National Australia Bank

  • Steve McCarthy (BSc, MSc, FRM)

Senior Manager, Quantitative Analysis, Group Market Risk, National Australia Bank

  • Dr George Nassios (BSc, MSc, PhD, FIAA)

Investment Advisor, Escala Partners.

  • Dr Nigel Wilkin-Smith (B.Sc, PhD)

Director, Investment Strategy & Risk, Future Fund

  • Dr Roger Cohen (B.Eng, PhD)

Principal, Portable Beta, Senior Investment Specialist at BetaShares.

  • Mr Andrew Matthews (B.Comm, MBA)

Chief Actuary, Medibank.